Members List

Alida Cameron

Amber Katirai

Angela Vaculik   www.angelavaculik.com

Ann Sanderson   www.annsciart.com

Barry Kent MacKay   barrykentmackay.ca

Celia Godkin   www.celiagodkin.com

David Wysotski   wysotski.smugmug.com/David

Dino Pulerá   dinopulera.com   www.behance.net/Pulera

Elizabeth Gatt   elizabethgatt.com

Emily S. Damstra   www.emilydamstra.com

Hall Train   www.halltrainstudios.com

Jacqueline Mahannah   www.jacquelinestudios.com

Jenna McGuire   sundewcreations.com

Jessica Hsiung   www.jessicahsiung.com

Joseph Train

Kaleigh Bulford   www.kaleighbulford.com

Karen Logan   www.karenloganart.ca

Kathryn Chorney   kathrynchorney.com

Kathryn Killackey   killackeyillustration.com

Kimberly Chin   kimberlychin.ca

Lee Angold   leeangold.com

Lori Bernier   labfieldart.info

Meaghan Lynch   nutmeg1976@gmail.com

Mitsuyoshi Yabe   yabemitsuyoshi.com

Nellie Sue Potter   www.natureartstudio.ca

Robin K. Herman   www.rkherman.net/scientific.html

Shelly Hawley-Yan   www.ondragonwingsstudio.com

Steven Potter   stevenintoronto.wordpress.com

Tarja Barton   inkberrystudio.ca

——

Return to top

Return to Members Gallery

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s